The deck you want!

58 posts / 0 new
Last post
burp93
The deck you want!

Hi guys, today i decided to open this thread to help people that aren't too confident with the game. I just remembered when i was a noob and i tried to use my resources at their best. So i decided to help who needs some help! My main idea is to help you with working decks. How? Well it's easy! We can start with Limited decks first. You just need to say me the 2 epics and the legendary card you want to use and the hero too! I'll take my time and i'll build a deck for you hoping that u'll have the other cards! I won't include tribes or tribes2 cards because i think that few people who need help have those cards. After having built the limited deck, if you are happy of the deck u can ask me for a standard version and i'll try to do my best! I hope to receive lots of requests!

TikiMan
TikiMan's picture

I'm glad someone made a thread like this, suprised that something like this wasn't made already actually. I'm sure this will help many new and not so new players, i only think that a problem is not many newbies have an acc on forums or know about the forums at all. I hope you get many reqests and good luck with the thread!

Dr.Bojangles
Dr.Bojangles's picture

Iv'e helped a few people improve their decks but it's a pain in the ass when you don't know exactly what the other player has in their card pool.

burp93

I like hard things mate! So if u can share this! Only helping people with a riducted card pool we can make our community growing up!

ac_AgenCy

Would you be willing to help improve my standard deck?

4thfalco
4thfalco's picture

Good idea, good luck with it. Maybe we should start advertising the forums in gme & creating a community. Even saying this, I'm not exactly a forumite for KCCG.

TikiMan
TikiMan's picture

Yeah, it would be nicer if we had a bigger community here on forums, it wouldn't be that hard to advertise it a bit more in-game.

ac_AgenCy