Random Sucky ideas

1 post / 0 new
nariu
Random Sucky ideas

Title says it all, random ideas with lots of room for error or critic =)
I have no programming experience to understand how hard is to code this nor how many guys work for the dev of this game =)
Also i hope that no one gets mad enough to find me, fly to where i live, kill me and piss on my eyeballs just for fun .... plz be gentle =)

1 - Arena -

We have 3 arenas ( beg, lim, std ) where we should have only 2, ranked and non ranked. Both should filter the opponent based on deck type (lim or std ) and privilege PVP so we would have a place, other that almost non used skirm arena, to try out new deck ideas.

-Arena rewards - GOLD

The gold gained from completing a quest that requires 10 games lim and another 10 std that must end with WINS takes ALOOOTTTA time and the reward isnt that great if u compare time / gold spent + ranking drops. My opinion is based on the time spending for completion of these last 2 quests by anyone below 400 unique cards ( just throwing a number ) and lower game experience that should be spent on guild wars (archmage, enrage, brewmast, and other honor cards needed) therefor maybe it could be 10 games with no less than 3 turns, win or lose, each ranked and non ranked arena ( even begginers could have a taste of deck building pro-style and start hunting for cards they need sooner ).

- Arena rewards - End of Season

Season takes something like 3 weeks to end, meaning most players dont care about it for 2 weeks and rush to make 20 games and in the end the first 100 (maybe 60 + alts different guys) get more loot.
I at best can get 40 gems, 4 packs, and with LOAAAAAAAADSSSS of luck !!!!
What if one season was only 1 week and rewards cut down, like time, to 1/3 forcing ppl not to ignore it for 2 weeks and maybe 10 pvp games instead of 20 plus a counter for pvp matchs with a nice award for the one with more wins ??

2 - Tournaments -