Unanswered forum topics

Topicsort descending Forum
Normal topic game frozen when enemy reaches 8 gears.
by Bai on Mon, 05/23/2016 - 02:14
Bug Reporting
Normal topic Timed gears
by AREKKUSU on Sat, 05/21/2016 - 11:41
Card Ideas
Normal topic A new series
by AREKKUSU on Wed, 05/11/2016 - 16:17
Card Ideas
Normal topic Elara, Fallen Angel
by yatheilo on Thu, 05/05/2016 - 09:19
Card Ideas
Normal topic Yet another plea for lore
by wherewolf05hr6r on Sun, 05/01/2016 - 20:33
Lore Discussion
Normal topic Drawing from zero cards
by Vasseer on Wed, 04/27/2016 - 22:57
Bug Reporting
Normal topic always showing
by hopeprevails on Wed, 04/27/2016 - 00:35
Bug Reporting
Normal topic Tourny freeze in-game
by Moruffo on Sun, 04/24/2016 - 20:37
Bug Reporting
Normal topic Tourney Goofiness
by KKanon on Sat, 04/23/2016 - 17:02
Bug Reporting
Normal topic Waiting on next Gem Sale, please
by Mycroft on Sat, 04/16/2016 - 00:11
Suggestions
Normal topic Mindburn - change from Discard to Banish
by Sarastro on Mon, 04/04/2016 - 09:01
Card Discussion
Normal topic cutting out useless cards.
by nosher on Fri, 03/25/2016 - 00:28
Kingdoms CCG
Normal topic About the new Core set and reduction of number of Cards
by JosephMagnus on Thu, 03/24/2016 - 21:34
Kingdoms CCG
Normal topic Ichor and Mind Preserver
by Vasseer on Wed, 03/23/2016 - 23:03
Bug Reporting
Normal topic If you could add 1 card of each rarity, what would they be? And why?
by Pokekid01 on Wed, 03/23/2016 - 19:04
Card Ideas
Normal topic Maelstrom recruit can not lose attack
by archa1983 on Mon, 03/21/2016 - 11:04
Bug Reporting
Normal topic BONG nerf
by nosher on Mon, 03/21/2016 - 00:47
Card Discussion
Normal topic Support
by AREKKUSU on Sat, 03/19/2016 - 17:25
Card Ideas
Normal topic Older version of game client popup
by LeMon_Cc on Wed, 03/16/2016 - 15:43
Kingdoms CCG
Normal topic nerf/eliminate helm of everwill
by InTHEEND on Mon, 03/14/2016 - 06:14
Suggestions

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics